Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale OneFile: News (Gale Cengage)
Gale OneFile: News provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
New York Times Historical (ProQuest)
This historical newspaper provides easily-searchable, first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage: 1851-2013
Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for hundreds of national (U.S.), international and regional newspapers. In addition, it offers television and radio news transcripts from major networks.
ProQuest Newsstand (ProQuest)
Search New York Times Newspaper, Historical New York Times Newspaper, Historical Wall Street Journal, St. Paul Pioneer Press, Star Tribune (Minneapolis/St. Paul), USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post, and more.
Regional Business News (EBSCO)
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
U.S. Newsstream (ProQuest)
U.S. Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. For academic and public libraries, U.S. Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. U.S. Newsstream also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers, and is cross-searchable on the ProQuest platform.
Wall Street Journal Historical (ProQuest)
This historical newspaper provides easily-searchable, first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage: 1889-1999
Print newspapers (local, regional, state & national) arrive by mail and vary from same-day service to several days delayed delivery.